Tuesday , February 20 2018

Telangana SSC exams 2017 Date Sheet Released

Telangana SSC 2017 Exams Dates Released: Class 10 exams in Telangana to begin from March 14, 2017 with the OSSC Main Language Paper-I in Sanskrit, Persian and Arabic

exam-student-759

The Telangana Board of Secondary Education (BSE) has released the exams time table for the SSC (secondary school certificate ) 2017 class 10 public examinations. The students who will be appearing for their 10th class board exams can now download the date sheet from the official website.

The exams in Telangana will start on March 14, 2017 with the OSSC Main Language Paper-I in Sanskrit, Persian and Arabic. They will end by March 30, 2017 with the Social Studies Paper-II. The exams duration will be three hours long. They will start at 9.30 am and end by 12.45 pm. Candidates are requested to reach 1hr before on the 1st day to the exam centers.

Examination Dates for Telangana SSC class are given below:

Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

OSSC Main Language Paper-I (Arabic, Persian, Sanskrit)

Wednesday, 15th March, 2017

OSSC Main Language Paper-II (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)

Thursday, 16th March, 2017

SSC Vocational Course (Theory)

Friday, 17th March, 2017

First Language Paper-I (Group-A)

First Language Paper-I (Composite Course)

Saturday, 18th March, 2017

First Language Paper-II (Group-A)

First Language Paper-II (Composite Course)

Monday, 20th March, 2017

Second Language

Tuesday, 21th March, 2017

English Paper-I

Wednesday, 22th March, 2017

English Paper-II

Thursday, 23th March, 2017

Mathematics Paper-I

Friday, 24th March, 2017

Mathematics Paper-II

Saturday, 25th March, 2017

General Science Paper-I

Monday, 27th March, 2017

General Science Paper-II

Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Social Studies Paper-I

Thursday, 30th March, 2017

Social Studies Paper-II

Facebook Comments
Telangana SSC exams 2017 Date Sheet Released
5 (100%) 3 votes

About arunkumar.bairi

Check Also

Saptagiri

Sapthagiri LLB Movie Review

Saptagiri LLB is a remake of director Subhash Kapoor’s Bollywood hit Jolly LLB. Sapthagiri, a ...