Saturday , March 23 2019

Tag Archives: assembly bypolls

Narendra Modi congratulated the BJP Members for the victory in Assembly Bypolls 2017

Narendra Modi

In the Assembly Bypolls 2017, BJP registered victory in the five places out of the 10 assembly constituency in eight states. The Bharatiya Janata Party won the five seats in the Bypoll results 2017, whereas the opposition congress won only two seats out of the 10 assembly constituency’s seats across ...

Read More »