Monday , July 23 2018

IBPS Specialist officer VI 2016 (CRP SO VI) Notification and Eligibility Criteria

IBPS Specialist Officer Employment Notification (IBPS SO 2016)


IBPS release Advertisement for Common Recruitment Procedure for Specialist Officers (CRPSPL VI) Apply Online. Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) newly released Notification of standard Recruitment process of specialist officer VI 2016(SO VI Exam).

For More Education and Job News Click Here

Candidates who want to settle as I.T. Officer (Scale-I), Rajbhasha Adhikari (Scale-I), Law Officer (Scale-I), Agricultural Field Officer (Scale-I), Marketing Officer (Scale-I) Posts, HR/ Personnel Officer (Scale-I),

Eligible aspirants can register for Specialist Officer Exam 2016 – 2017 and apply Online Application from 16-11-2016. Exam Scheduled in January 2017. Check Details given below

IBPS Specialist Officer Notification (IBPS SO 2016) Complete Information

Sector – Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS)

Designation of Exam – IBPS Specialist Officer (SO) Exam (CRPSPL 6)

Post Name – Specialist Officer (SO)

Agricultural Field Officer (Scale-I)

Marketing Officer (Scale-I)

Law Officer (Scale-I)

IT Officer (Scale-I)

Rajbhasha Adhikari (Scale-I)

HR Officer (Scale-I)

IBPS RRB 2016 Notification

All the Indented aspirants can check their eligibility criteria before registering for the specialist officer exam and the other details about the specialist officer Recruitment provided below.

Click here for IBPS Specialist Officer 6 Recruitment Notification 

IBPS SO Eligibility Criteria, IBPS SO VI Exam dates, IBPS SO VI  Exam pattern, participating banks in Specialist Officer Exam, IBPS SO Exam centers, IBPS SO selection process And How to Apply Online for Specialist Officer Exam?

Eligibility Criteria for Specialist Officer Recruitment

All applicants can check their eligibility before registering for the exam that they refer whether they are eligible or not. The Eligibility Criteria of SO Exam relevant education qualification, age criteria, etc. Qualification standard differs for each and every post.

For IT Officer (Scale I) :- Applicants  have to completed 4 year Bachelor Engineering Degree in Computer Science / Computer Applications/ Information Technology / Electronics / Electronics & Telecommunications / Electronics & Communication / Electronics & Instrumentation OR  Post Graduate Degree in Electronics / Electronics & Tele Communication / Electronics & Communication / Electronics & Instrumentation / Computer Science / Information Technolog y/ Computer Applications OR Graduate having passed DOEACC ‘B’ level.

For Agricultural Field Officer (Scale I): Applicants should have completed 4 year Degree (graduation) in Agriculture / Horticulture /Animal Husbandry / Veterinary Science / Dairy Science / Agriculture Engineering / Fishery Science/ Pisciculture / Agri Marketing & Cooperation / Co-operation & Banking/ Agro-Forestry.

For Rajbhasha Adhikari (Scale I): Aspirants should have Post Graduate Degree in Hindi with English as a subject at the degree (graduation) level OR Post graduate degree in Sanskrit with English and Hindi as subjects at the degree (graduation) level.

For Law Officer (Scale I): A Bachelor Degree in Law (LLB) and enrolled as an advocate with Bar Council.

For HR/Personnel Officer (Scale I): Candidates should poses Graduate and Regular Post Graduate degree or Regular Post Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management / Industrial Relations/ HR/HRD/ Social Work / Labour Law.

For Marketing Officer (Scale I): Graduate and Full-time MBA (Marketing) / Full time two years PGDBA/ PGDBM with specialization in Marketing.

Age Criteria for Specialist Officer Exam – Participating candidates must have age between 20 – 30 years and age relaxation is according to the Govt norms.

Age Relaxation

Scheduled Cast/Scheduled Tribe – 5 Years

Other Back Ward Classes – 3 Years

Person with Disability – 10 Years

Ex-Servicemen, Commissioned Officers including Emergency

Commissioned Officers (ECOs)/ Short Service Commissioned Officers – 5 years

Application Fees – General / OBC candidates required paying Rs. 600/- as application fees and (SC/ST/PWD) candidates are required to pay Rs. 100/- as fees. Note – Fees amount will be deposit by Debit / Credit card, Internet Baking, IMPS/Cash Cards or Mobile wallets.

How to Apply Specialist Officer 6 2016

Visit Ibps Home Page

To View PDF Notification Click Here

Enter the Details which are required

Save the Application for Future Record

Exam Pattern for Specialist Officer 6 2016

Check the Exam Pattern Below

Exam Pattern For Law Officer- Scale I & Rajbhasha Adhikari Scale I

S. No. Name of the Tests Maximum Marks Total Time
1 Reasoning 50 120 Minutes
2 English language 25
3 General Awareness With Reference to Banking Industry 50
4 Professional Knowledge 75
                        Total 200

Exam Pattern for IT Officer Scale I, Agricultural Field Officer Scale I, HR/ Personnel Officer Scale I &Marketing Officer Scale I

S. No. Paper name Maximum Marks Total Time
1  Reasoning 50 120 Minutes
2  English Language 25
3 Quantitative Aptitude 50
4  Professional Knowledge 75
                          Total 200



Apply Online Click Here


Facebook Comments
Rate this post

About Anil Nayak

Check Also


Sapthagiri LLB Movie Review

Saptagiri LLB is a remake of director Subhash Kapoor’s Bollywood hit Jolly LLB. Sapthagiri, a ...